Cospe-Fogo de Chandra
Criatura — Elemental
Voar Toda vez que um oponente sofre dano que não seja de combate, Cospe-fogo de Chandra recebe +3/+0 até o final do turno.
"Já pus fogo em quase tudo — árvores, rochas, até mesmo na água. Agora é hora de queimar as nuvens."
1 / 3
Illustrated by Chris Rallis
· Core Set 2020 (M20)
Chandra's Spitfire
#132 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-07-12 : Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
2019-07-12 : In a multiplayer game, if a source deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire will trigger as many times as there are opponents who were dealt damage.
2019-07-12 : The last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt.
Comments
Under Construction