CORE SET 2020

Mask of Immolation

Mask of Immolation

Máscara da Imolação


Artefato — Equipamento


Quando Máscara da Imolação entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura vermelha 1/1 do tipo Elemental e em seguida anexe Máscara da Imolação a ela. A criatura equipada tem "Sacrifique esta criatura: Ela causa 1 ponto de dano a qualquer alvo." Equipar (: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)


Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

· Core Set 2020 (M20)


Mask of Immolation


#151 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-07-12 : No player may take any actions between the time you create the Elemental token and the time Mask of Immolation becomes attached to it.

2019-07-12 : The equipped creature is the source of the activated ability and the source of the damage, not Mask of Immolation. This means that a green creature equipped by Mask of Immolation may deal damage to a creature with protection from red but may not deal damage to a creature with protection from green.

Comments

Under Construction