CORE SET 2020

Natural End

Natural End

Fim Natural


Mágica Instantânea


Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo. Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.


A espada assombrada estilhaçou-se e o geist passou, grato, ao Sono Abençoado.


Illustrated by Scott Chou

· Core Set 2020 (M20)


Natural End


#183 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-07-12 : If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Natural End tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do gain life.

Comments

Under Construction