MARCH OF THE MACHINE: THE AFTERMATH

Harnessed Snubhorn

Harnessed Snubhorn

Harnessed Snubhorn


Creature — Dinosaur


Vigilance Whenever Harnessed Snubhorn deals combat damage to a player, return target artifact or enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.


2 / 5


Illustrated by Quintin Gleim

· March of the Machine: The Aftermath (MAT)


Harnessed Snubhorn


#103 · Uncommon · English · Etched


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


Comments

Under Construction