MARCH OF THE MACHINE: THE AFTERMATH

Ob Nixilis, Captive Kingpin

Ob Nixilis, Captive Kingpin

Ob Nixilis, Capo Prigioniero


Creatura Leggendaria — Demone


Volare, travolgere Ogniqualvolta uno o più avversari perdono ciascuno esattamente 1 punto vita, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su Ob Nixilis, Capo Prigioniero. Esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Fino alla tua prossima sottofase finale, puoi giocare quella carta.


4 / 3


Illustrated by Krharts

· March of the Machine: The Aftermath (MAT)


Ob Nixilis, Captive Kingpin


#91 · Mythic · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2023-05-12 : If you don't play the card, it will remain exiled.

2023-05-12 : Ob Nixilis's last ability looks at all combat damage dealt to an opponent in total to determine whether it triggers. For example, if three 1/1 creatures deal combat damage to an opponent, that player loses 3 life. Ob Nixilis's ability won't trigger.

2023-05-12 : Ob Nixilis's last ability will trigger if an opponent is dealt exactly 1 damage, pays exactly 1 life, or loses exactly 1 life some other way.

2023-05-12 : Playing the card exiled with Ob Nixilis follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2023-05-12 : Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play a land card exiled with Ob Nixilis only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.

2023-05-12 : You may play the card exiled with Ob Nixilis even if Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield or you lose control of it.

Comments

Under Construction