Recombineur de ferraillerie
Créature-artefact : construction
Modularité 2 (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle. Quand elle meurt, vous pouvez placer ses marqueurs +1/+1 sur la créature-artefact ciblée.) , sacrifiez un artefact : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de construction, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.
Illustrated by Simon Dominic
· Modern Horizons (MH1)
Scrapyard Recombiner
#227 · Rare · French · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-06-14 : If a creature with modular receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. That’s because modular checks the creature as it last existed on the battlefield, and it still had +1/+1 counters on it at that point.
2019-06-14 : You can sacrifice Scrapyard Recombiner to pay the cost of its second ability.
Comments
Under Construction