マリット・レイジのまどろみ
伝説の氷雪エンチャント
マリット・レイジのまどろみか他の氷雪パーマネントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、占術1を行う。 あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが氷雪パーマネントを10個以上コントロールしている場合、マリット・レイジのまどろみを生け贄に捧げる。そうしたなら、「マリット・レイジ」という名前で飛行と破壊不能を持つ黒の20/20の伝説のアバター・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。
Illustrated by Randy Vargas
· Modern Horizons (MH1)
Marit Lage's Slumber
#56 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-06-14 : If Marit Lage’s Slumber leaves the battlefield before its last ability resolves, you won’t be able to sacrifice it, so you won’t create Marit Lage.
2019-06-14 : If you don’t control ten or more snow permanents as your upkeep begins, the last ability won’t trigger. No player may take any actions during a turn before the turn’s upkeep begins.
2019-06-14 : If you don’t control ten snow permanents as the last ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice Marit Lage’s Slumber.
Comments
Under Construction