Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar
Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier
Tant que vous vous êtes défaussé d'une carte ce tour-ci, vous pouvez payer {B/R} pour lancer ce sort. Quand Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte appelée Cuisine du monde souterrain, la révéler, la mettre dans votre main puis mélanger. Sacrifiez deux nourritures : Une créature ciblée s'inflige 6 blessures.
3 / 3
Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast
· Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar
#463 · Rare · French · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-06-14 : Pronunciation guide available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ
2021-06-18 : Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn't allow you to discard cards. You'll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it.
2021-06-18 : Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You'll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar's own ability) to be able to cast it.
2021-06-18 : Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it's spelled.
2021-06-18 : The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar's last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself.
Comments
Under Construction