Aerialista com Lastro
Criatura — Humano Pirata
Quando Aerialista com Lastro entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de Tesouro. (Ela é um artefato com ", sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor".) Toda vez que você sacrifica uma ficha, Aerialista com Lastro ganha voar até o final do turno.
"O maldito peso da riqueza!"
3 / 1
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
· Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Burdened Aerialist
#38 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-06-18 : Burdened Aerialist's ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens.
2021-06-18 : If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won't cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn't have flying or reach.
Comments
Under Construction