MODERN HORIZONS 2

Sea Drake

Sea Drake

海龙兽


生物 ~龙兽


飞行 当海龙兽进战场时,将两个目标由你操控的地移回其拥有者手上。


它们有着强烈的领地意识,经常会攻击颜色近似其他龙兽的船只。


4 / 3


Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

· Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)


Sea Drake


#268 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-06-18 : Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake's triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn't resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner's hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens.

2021-06-18 : If you can't target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won't return any lands. There is no consequence for this.

Comments

Under Construction