INNISTRAD: MIDNIGHT HUNT

Olivia's Midnight Ambush

Olivia's Midnight Ambush

Embuscade d'Olivia à minuit


Éphémère


Une créature ciblée gagne -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si c'est la nuit, cette créature gagne -13/-13 jusqu'à la fin du tour à la place.


« Vous n'aviez pas fini votre rituel, ma chère ? Comme c'est malpoli de ma part. Pour me faire pardonner, je vous enverrai une invitation à mon mariage. »


Illustrated by Chris Rallis

· Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (MID)


Olivia's Midnight Ambush


#118 · Common · French · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-09-24 : For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/innistrad-midnight-hunt-mechanics-2021-09-02).

2021-09-24 : The phrase "if it's night" refers to the day or night designation the game can have. It does not refer to whether or not it's dark outside as you play the game.

Comments

Under Construction