鑰匙奧秘
瞬間
探查。如果此咒語是從墳墓場中施放,則改為探查兩次。(探查的流程是派出一個無色線索衍生神器,且其具有「,犧牲此神器:抽一張牌。」) 返照
趁著席嘉妲和索霖交鋒時,雅琳和泰菲力趁機從馬可夫家墓穴中取回了鑰匙。
Illustrated by Alix Branwyn
· Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (MID)
Secrets of the Key
#73 · Common · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-09-24 : "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
2021-09-24 : A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
2021-09-24 : If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
2021-09-24 : To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
2021-09-24 : You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
2021-09-24 : You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
Comments
Under Construction