Rapidez de reflejos
Enchantment — Aura
You may cast Lightning Reflexes as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step. Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has first strike.
Illustrated by Tom Kyffin
· Mirage (MIR)
Lightning Reflexes
#186 · Common · Spanish · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
Comments
Under Construction