減衰のマトリックス
アーティファクト
アーティファクトとクリーチャーの起動型能力は、それがマナ能力でないかぎり起動できない。
僧侶は呪いを与えようとした。魔道士は魔法を解こうとした。最終的に、彼らはすべて服従することとなった。
Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg
· Modern Masters 2017 (MM3)
Damping Matrix
#218 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2017-03-14 : A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.
2017-03-14 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
2017-03-14 : Damping Matrix’s ability affects only artifacts and creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected.
Comments
Under Construction