Giocattolaio
Artifact Creature — Spellshaper
, , Discard a card: Target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its mana value until end of turn. (It retains its abilities.)
1 / 1
Illustrated by Frank Kelly Freas
· Mercadian Masques (MMQ)
Toymaker
#314 · Uncommon · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2008-08-01 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments
Under Construction