Wurm della Foresta Emergente
Creatura — Wurm
Rinforzo 3 (Quando questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio. Se è un'altra creatura, ha la seguente abilità fino alla fine del turno.) Ogniqualvolta questa creatura attacca, guarda le prime X carte del tuo grimorio, dove X è la sua forza. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta permanente con valore di mana pari o inferiore a X scelta tra esse. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.
4 / 4
Illustrated by Mathias Kollros
· March of the Machine Commander (MOC)
Emergent Woodwurm
#37 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2023-04-14 : Backup confers only abilities that are actually printed below it. Any abilities that are gained by the permanent are ignored, including abilities gained due to a resolving spell or ability or copy effects.
2023-04-14 : If a backup ability causes another creature to gain abilities, the creature with backup will still have those abilities.
2023-04-14 : If a backup ability targets the creature with backup, that creature will get +1/+1 counters, but it won’t gain additional abilities.
2023-04-14 : If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a card with a backup ability or a token is created that is a copy of that card, the order of the printed abilities is maintained.
2023-04-14 : The abilities that backup grants to the target creature are determined only once, at the time the ability triggers. They won’t change if the permanent with backup loses any abilities before the backup ability resolves.
2023-04-14 : Use the power of the creature as the triggered ability resolves to determine the value of X. If the creature is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield.
Comments
Under Construction