Stensia
Plano — Innistrad
Toda vez que uma criatura causar dano a um ou mais jogadores pela primeira vez a cada turno, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela. Toda vez que o caos se instaura, cada criatura que você controla ganha ": Esta criatura causa 1 ponto de dano ao jogador ou planeswalker alvo" até o final do turno.
Illustrated by Vincent Proce
· March of the Machine Commander (MOC)
Stensia
#159 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2012-06-01 : Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn.
2012-06-01 : Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia's ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage.
Comments
Under Construction