赛费尔的西达将军贾巴力
传奇生物 ~人类/骑士
威仪~每当你以一个或数个骑士攻击时,若赛费尔的西达将军贾巴力在统帅区中或战场上,则抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。 飞行,先攻 每当西达将军贾巴力对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,将目标骑士牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。
4 / 3
Illustrated by Simon Dominic
· March of the Machine Commander (MOC)
Sidar Jabari of Zhalfir
#5 · Mythic · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2023-04-14 : Sidar Jabari must be on the battlefield or in the command zone at the moment you attack with one or more Knights and also as the triggered ability tries to resolve. Notably, if Sidar Jabari is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object.
Comments
Under Construction