Shared Animosity
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking creature that shares a creature type with it.
"It is the nature of souls that they burn more brightly together than apart." —Vessifrus, flamekin demagogue
Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs
· Morningtide (MOR)
Shared Animosity
#104 · Rare · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2008-04-01 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, only creatures you control trigger the ability and get the bonus, but your teammate's attacking creatures are included in the calculation of those bonuses.
2008-04-01 : This ability counts creatures, not creature types. For example, if you attack with five creatures — an Elf Shaman, an Elf Warrior, a Goblin Shaman, an Elemental, and a creature with all creature types — the ability will trigger five times. Those creatures will get +3/+0, +2/+0, +2/+0, +1/+0, and +4/+0, respectively.
Comments
Under Construction