NEW CAPENNA COMMANDER

Game Trail

Game Trail

Wildpfad


Land


Sowie der Wildpfad ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Gebirge- oder Wald-Karte aus deiner Hand offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt der Wildpfad getappt ins Spiel. : Erzeuge oder .


Illustrated by Adam Paquette

· New Capenna Commander (NCC)


Game Trail


#405 · Rare · German · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2016-04-08 : If a Mountain or Forest is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Game Trail, you may reveal the other land to have Game Trail enter untapped.

2016-04-08 : If an effect instructs you to put Game Trail onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand.

2016-04-08 : Lands don't have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Game Trail itself is neither a Mountain nor a Forest, even though it produces red and green mana, so you can't reveal one to satisfy the ability of another.

2016-04-08 : You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn't have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Canopy Vista from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Game Trail.

Comments

Under Construction