NEW CAPENNA COMMANDER

Deathbringer Regent

Deathbringer Regent

Регент Надвигающейся Смерти


Существо — Дракон


Полет Когда Регент Надвигающейся Смерти выходит на поле битвы, если вы разыграли его из вашей руки и на поле битвы есть не менее пяти других существ, уничтожьте все другие существа.


5 / 6


Illustrated by Adam Paquette

· New Capenna Commander (NCC)


Deathbringer Regent


#246 · Rare · Russian · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2015-02-25 : Deathbringer Regent's last ability destroys all creatures except Deathbringer Regent, including the five other creatures required for the ability to have an effect.

2015-02-25 : If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Deathbringer Regent, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger (assuming the “five or more other creatures” requirement is also met).

Comments

Under Construction