NEON DYNASTY COMMANDER

Temple of Enlightenment

Temple of Enlightenment

Templo da Iluminação


Terreno


Templo da Iluminação entra no campo de batalha virado. Quando Templo da Iluminação entrar no campo de batalha, use vidência 1. : Adicione ou .


Illustrated by Piotr Dura

· Neon Dynasty Commander (NEC)


Temple of Enlightenment


#180 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-09-15 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.

2013-09-15 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

2013-09-15 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

2013-09-15 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.

Comments

Under Construction