KAMIGAWA: NEON DYNASTY

Kami of Terrible Secrets

Kami of Terrible Secrets

Kami de los secretos terribles


Criatura — Espíritu


Cuando el Kami de los secretos terribles entre al campo de batalla, si controlas un artefacto y un encantamiento, robas una carta y ganas 1 vida.


Se alimenta de lo que es mejor no conocer y saborea la amargura de las mentiras y los remordimientos.


3 / 4


Illustrated by Mark Zug

· Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)


Kami of Terrible Secrets


#105 · Common · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2022-02-18 : If you don't control both an artifact and an enchantment at the moment Kami of Terrible Secrets enters the battlefield, its ability won't trigger at all. If the ability triggers, it will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't control both at that time, the ability won't do anything.

2022-02-18 : Its terrible secret is that it always forgets to call home on Mother's Day.

2022-02-18 : The artifact and the enchantment may be the same permanent.

Comments

Under Construction