Tezzeret, traidor de la carne
Planeswalker legendario — Tezzeret
Te cuesta menos activar la primera habilidad activada de un artefacto que actives cada turno. +1: Roba dos cartas. Luego descarta dos cartas a menos que descartes una carta de artefacto. −2: El artefacto objetivo se convierte en una criatura artefacto. Si no es un Vehículo, tiene una fuerza y resistencia base de 4/4. −6: Obtienes un emblema con "Siempre que un artefacto que controlas se gire, roba una carta".
Loyalty: 4
Illustrated by Maekawa Yuichi
· Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
Tezzeret, Betrayer of Flesh
#376 · Mythic · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-02-18 : If Tezzeret's second loyalty ability causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature, it doesn't count as “crewing” that Vehicle for any ability that would trigger off of a Vehicle becoming crewed.
2022-02-18 : If you activate Tezzeret's second loyalty ability targeting a Vehicle, it will have its printed power and toughness.
2022-02-18 : If you begin to activate an ability that costs mana before activating any mana abilities you need to pay for it, that ability will be the one to get Tezzeret's discount. The total cost for that ability becomes locked in, and then you can activate mana abilities to pay for it.
2022-02-18 : Tezzeret, Betrayer of Flesh's first ability reduces the cost of the first activated ability of an artifact that you begin to activate each turn. The second ability (and any subsequent abilities) of an artifact you activate that turn won't cost {2} less to activate, even if the first ability you activated didn't cost any mana to begin with. Notably, this does not exclude mana abilities.
Comments
Under Construction