추방하는 베기
집중마법
마법물체, 부여마법, 또는 탭된 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 그 후 당신이 마법물체 및 부여마법을 조종한다면, 경계를 가진 2/2 백색 사무라이 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.
"쿄다이의 이름으로 명하니, 사라져라!"
Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz
· Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
Banishing Slash
#3 · Uncommon · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-02-18 : If you control an artifact that is also an enchantment as Banishing Slash resolves, you will create a Samurai token.
2022-02-18 : You may cast Banishing Slash without choosing a target. If you do, and you control both an artifact and an enchantment as it resolves, you'll just create a Samurai token. However, if you do choose a target and that target is an illegal target as Banishing Slash tries to resolve, Banishing Slash won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. The illegal target won't be destroyed and you won't create a Samurai token.
Comments
Under Construction