Двустрельный Снайпер
Артефакт Существо — Гоблин Лучник
Захват Когда Двустрельный Снайпер выходит на поле битвы, он наносит 2 повреждения любой цели. Проводник — , сбросьте Двустрельного Снайпера: он наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.
«В сердце и в голову вбей по стреле, и самых могучих предашь ты земле».
2 / 3
Illustrated by Brent Hollowell
· Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
Twinshot Sniper
#168 · Uncommon · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-02-18 : Discarding the card is part of the cost to activate a channel ability.
2022-02-18 : If a channel ability requires a target, you may not activate it without a target just to discard the card.
Comments
Under Construction