自走摩天械
神器生物 ~组构体
你每操控一个有饰装的生物,此咒语便减少来施放。(武具,指示物,以及由你操控的灵气均为饰装。) 践踏 只要自走摩天械未横置,它便具有辟邪异能。(它不能成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标。)
8 / 8
Illustrated by David Auden Nash
· Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
Walking Skyscraper
#263 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-02-18 : A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
2022-02-18 : A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
2022-02-18 : An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
2022-02-18 : Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
Comments
Under Construction