NEW PHYREXIA

Leeching Bite

Leeching Bite

吸食囓咬


瞬間


目標生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。 另一個目標生物得-1/-1直到回合結束。


弗霖凱的勢力有很大一部份成為另一部份的燃料。


Illustrated by Cos Koniotis

· New Phyrexia (NPH)


Leeching Bite


#113 · Common · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2011-06-01 : If only one of the targeted creatures is still a legal target when Leeching Bite tries to resolve, that creature will still be affected, but the illegal target won’t be.

2011-06-01 : You need to be able to choose two different target creatures in order to cast Leeching Bite.

Comments

Under Construction