Verkörperung des Zorns
Kreatur — Elementarwesen
Verursacht Trampelschaden Landkreaturen, die du kontrollierst, verursachen Trampelschaden. Landung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 3/3 Elementarwesen-Kreatur mit Eile werden lassen. Es ist immer noch ein Land.
4 / 3
Illustrated by David Palumbo
· Oath of the Gatewatch (OGW)
Embodiment of Fury
#107 · Uncommon · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-01-22 : A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature.
2016-01-22 : You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6.
Comments
Under Construction