OATH OF THE GATEWATCH

Gladehart Cavalry

Gladehart Cavalry

林鹿騎兵隊


クリーチャー — エルフ・騎士


林鹿騎兵隊が戦場に出たとき、支援6を行う。(他のクリーチャーを最大6体対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。) あなたがコントロールする+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたは2点のライフを得る。


6 / 6


Illustrated by Steven Belledin

· Oath of the Gatewatch (OGW)


Gladehart Cavalry


#132 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2016-01-22 : If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger.

2016-01-22 : If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger.

2016-01-22 : If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

2016-01-22 : Support can target a creature you don’t control.

2016-01-22 : You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2016-01-22 : You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter.

Comments

Under Construction