Kamahl, die Faust Krosas
Kreatur — Druide, Legende
: Ein Land deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 1/1 Kreatur. Es ist immer noch ein Land. : Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +3/+3 und verursachen bis zum Ende des Zuges Trampelschaden.
„Mein Denken hat sich geändert. Meine Stärke nicht."
4 / 3
Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson
· Onslaught (ONS)
Kamahl, Fist of Krosa
#268 · Rare · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-12-08 : A noncreature permanent that becomes a creature can attack and its {T} abilities can be activated only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. Notably, if you turn a land into a creature on the turn it entered the battlefield, you won’t be able to tap it for mana.
2022-12-08 : Kamahl’s last ability affects only creatures you control as it resolves. Creatures that come under your control after that point (including lands that become creatures) won’t get the bonuses.
2022-12-08 : Lands that become creatures retain any other supertypes, card types, subtypes, and abilities they have.
Comments
Under Construction