ケッシグ
次元 — イニストラード
狼男でないクリーチャーが与えるすべての戦闘ダメージを軽減する。 あなたがchaosを出すたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得て、他のタイプに加えて狼男になる。
Illustrated by Adam Paquette
· Planechase 2012 Planes (OPC2)
Kessig
#21 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2012-06-01 : A “non-Werewolf creature” is a creature that doesn’t have the Werewolf creature type. A creature with additional types, such as a Human Werewolf, is not a non-Werewolf creature.
2012-06-01 : Creatures that you gain control of after the chaos ability resolves won’t get any of that ability’s bonuses.
Comments
Under Construction