MAGIC ORIGINS

Sigil of Valor

Sigil of Valor

Siegel der Tapferkeit


Artefakt — Ausrüstung


Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur alleine angreift, erhält sie bis zum Ende des Zuges +1/+1 für jede andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst.Ausrüsten (: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)


Jede ruhmreiche Tat ist für Gideon ein weiterer Schritt auf dem Pfad zu seiner Erlösung.


Illustrated by Dan Scott

· Magic Origins (ORI)


Sigil of Valor


#239 · Uncommon · German · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2015-06-22 : A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Sigil of Valor's ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.

2015-06-22 : Count the number of creatures you control other than the equipped creature as Sigil of Valor's ability resolves to determine the amount of the bonus. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won't change, even if the number of creatures you control does.

Comments

Under Construction