Emprise du hiéromancien
Enchantement : aura
Enchanter : créatureLa créature enchantée gagne +1/+1 et a « À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, engagez une créature ciblée que le joueur défenseur contrôle. »
« L'abandon est source de puissance, mais bien moins que le contrôle. »—Gardien Hixus, à Kytheon
Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk
· Magic Origins (ORI)
Grasp of the Hieromancer
#15 · Common · French · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2015-06-22 : The enchanted creature is the source of the triggered ability it gains, not Grasp of the Hieromancer. If the enchanted creature isn’t white, that ability can target a creature with protection from white, for example.
2015-06-22 : The triggered ability granted to the enchanted creature will tap the creature before blockers are declared.
Comments
Under Construction