30TH ANNIVERSARY PLAY PROMOS

Eternal Witness

Eternal Witness

Eternal Witness


Creature — Human Shaman


When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.


"I have watched over this land since the first seedling emerged from the primeval soil."


2 / 1


Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

· 30th Anniversary Play Promos (P30A)


Eternal Witness


#12 · Rare · English · Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-03-19 : If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness's ability can target that card if it's put into your graveyard as it resolves.

Comments

Under Construction