PLANECHASE 2012

Mycoloth

Mycoloth

Micolot


Criatura — Hongo


Devorar 2. (En cuanto esto entra al campo de batalla puedes sacrificar cualquier cantidad de criaturas. Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con el doble esa cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.) Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Saprolín verde 1/1 por cada contador +1/+1 sobre el Micolot.


4 / 4


Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

· Planechase 2012 (PC2)


Mycoloth


#68 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2008-10-01 : If multiple creatures with devour are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, you may use each one’s devour ability. A creature you already control can be devoured by only one of them, however. (In other words, you can’t sacrifice the same creature to satisfy multiple devour abilities.) All creatures devoured this way are sacrificed at the same time.

2008-10-01 : If you cast this as a spell, you choose how many and which creatures to devour as part of the resolution of that spell. (It can’t be countered at this point.) The same is true of a spell or ability that lets you put a creature with devour onto the battlefield.

2008-10-01 : The number of Saproling tokens created by the triggered ability is based on the number of +1/+1 counters on Mycoloth, not on the number of creatures Mycoloth devoured. It doesn’t matter where the +1/+1 counters came from.

2008-10-01 : You may choose not to sacrifice any creatures for the Devour ability.

2008-10-01 : You may sacrifice only creatures that are already on the battlefield. If a creature with devour and another creature are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, the creature with devour can’t devour that other creature. The creature with devour also can’t devour itself.

Comments

Under Construction