Cucciolo di Nibbio Infernale
Creatura — Drago
Divorare 1 (Mentre questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi sacrificare un qualsiasi numero di creature. Entra nel campo di battaglia con altrettanti segnalini +1/+1.) Il Cucciolo di Nibbio Infernale ha volare e travolgere se ha divorato una creatura.
Una macchina assassina fin dalla nascita.
2 / 2
Illustrated by Daarken
· Planechase 2012 (PC2)
Hellkite Hatchling
#95 · Uncommon · Italian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2009-02-01 : Hellkite Hatchling has flying and trample if at least one creature was sacrificed as a result of the Hatchling’s devour ability as it entered the battlefield. It retains those abilities even if its +1/+1 counters are somehow removed.
2009-02-01 : If another creature becomes a copy of Hellkite Hatchling (due to Mirrorweave, for example), the second ability checks to see whether that creature — not the original Hellkite Hatchling — devoured a creature as it entered the battlefield.
Comments
Under Construction