人鱼奇术师
生物~人鱼/法术师
:将目标生物之力量与防御力互换直到回合结束。
「这些鱼尾混蛋! 在我头上搞花样还不够,竟连我身体都要作怪。」 ~晴空号的坦格尔斯
1 / 2
Illustrated by Steve Prescott
· Planar Chaos (PLC)
Merfolk Thaumaturgist
#56 · Common · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-03-19 : Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if you switch its power and toughness during that turn.
2021-03-19 : Effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness apply after all other effects, regardless of when those effects began to apply. For instance, if you target a 1/2 creature then give it +2/+0 later in the turn, it’s a 2/3 creature, not a 4/1 creature.
2021-03-19 : Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches.
Comments
Under Construction