Soif nécromantique
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski
· Salvat 2005 (PSAL)
Necromantic Thirst
#F44 · Common · French · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2005-10-01 : The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example.
Comments
Under Construction