RAVNICA: CITY OF GUILDS

Suppression Field

Suppression Field

抑制力场


结界


除了法术力异能之外,起动式异能的费用增加来使用。


俄佐立最恐怖的刑罚便是纵放野外~剥夺所有的法术防护,丢回这个世界。


Illustrated by John Avon

· Ravnica: City of Guilds (RAV)


Suppression Field


#31 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2005-10-01 : Suppression Field’s ability doesn’t affect static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities. (A “mana ability” is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.)

2016-06-08 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

Comments

Under Construction