RIVALS OF IXALAN

Expel from Orazca

Expel from Orazca

Espellere da Orazca


Istantaneo


Ascesa (Se controlli dieci o più permanenti, ottieni la benedizione della città per il resto della partita.) Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario. Se hai la benedizione della città, puoi invece mettere quel permanente in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario.


Illustrated by Steven Belledin

· Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)


Expel from Orazca


#37 · Uncommon · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-01-19 : A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents.

2018-01-19 : If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.

2018-01-19 : If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.

2018-01-19 : If you have the city’s blessing and choose not to put the target nonland permanent on top of its owner’s library, it’s returned to its owner’s hand.

2018-01-19 : If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

2018-01-19 : Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect.

Comments

Under Construction