RIVALS OF IXALAN

Oathsworn Vampire

Oathsworn Vampire

誓いを立てた吸血鬼


クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・騎士


誓いを立てた吸血鬼はタップ状態で戦場に出る。 あなたがこのターンにライフを得ていたなら、あなたはあなたの墓地から誓いを立てた吸血鬼を唱えてもよい。


「征服者たちが死ぬことはありません。ただ横になって休んでいるのです。」 ――敬神者、ミラルダ女王


2 / 2


Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

· Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)


Oathsworn Vampire


#80 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-01-19 : Casting Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.

2018-01-19 : Oathsworn Vampire's last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn't in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn't care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.

Comments

Under Construction