Plague Wight
Creature — Zombie
Whenever Plague Wight becomes blocked, each creature blocking it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.
For some goods, the best couriers are the dead.
2 / 1
Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek
· Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Plague Wight
#82 · Common · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-01-25 : An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it.
2019-01-25 : If Plague Wight leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, the creatures that were blocking it before it left the battlefield get -1/-1.
2019-01-25 : If all creatures blocking Plague Wight die, Plague Wight remains blocked. It won’t assign any combat damage.
Comments
Under Construction