Undercity Scavenger
Creature — Ogre Warrior
When Undercity Scavenger enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger, then scry 2.
"We grow strong by feasting on failure." —Izoni
3 / 3
Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek
· Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Undercity Scavenger
#88 · Common · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-01-25 : You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to put more +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger or to scry more.
2019-01-25 : You choose whether to sacrifice a creature (and which one to sacrifice) while Undercity Scavenger’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature to sacrifice, the time Undercity Scavenger has +1/+1 counters on it, and the time you scry 2.
Comments
Under Construction