RAVNICA ALLEGIANCE

Undercity's Embrace

Undercity's Embrace

지하 도시의 포옹


순간마법


상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생물 한 개를 희생한다. 당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 조종한다면, 당신은 생명 4점을 얻는다.


지하 도시는 항상 굶주려 있다.


Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

· Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)


Undercity's Embrace


#89 · Common · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-01-25 : Whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater is checked only after your opponent has sacrificed a creature. If a creature you own with power 4 or greater was exiled until the sacrificed creature left the battlefield, that creature will return to the battlefield before the check, so it will count. However, any abilities that trigger on the sacrificed creature’s death won’t have resolved yet when you check what creatures you control.

2019-01-25 : You can still gain 4 life even if the target opponent can’t sacrifice a creature.

2019-01-25 : You gain only 4 life, even if you control more than one creature with power 4 or greater.

Comments

Under Construction