RISE OF THE ELDRAZI

Vengevine

Vengevine

Liane Vendicative


Creatura — Elementale


Rapidità Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia, se è la seconda magia creatura che lanci in questo turno, puoi rimettere sul campo di battaglia le Liane Vendicative dal tuo cimitero.


Lascia anche solo un pezzetto di radice e torneranno, strapiene di vigore.


4 / 3


Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

· Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)


Vengevine


#212 · Mythic · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-08-07 : An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2020-08-07 : Vengevine's ability triggers only for the second creature spell you cast in a turn. It won't trigger for the third, fourth, or so on. It also doesn't matter how many noncreature spells you cast in a turn; the ability counts only the creature spells.

2020-08-07 : Vengevine's triggered ability checks the spells you cast over the course of the entire turn, not just the ones you cast while Vengevine is in your graveyard. For example, if you cast a creature spell, then Vengevine is put into your graveyard, then you cast another creature spell, Vengevine's ability triggers.

2020-08-07 : Vengevine's triggered ability works only if Vengevine is already in your graveyard as you finish casting your second creature spell in a turn and if it remains there until the triggered ability resolves.

Comments

Under Construction