RETURN TO RAVNICA

Temple Garden

Temple Garden

Jardín del templo


Tierra — Bosque llanura


(: Agrega o a tu reserva de maná.) En cuanto el Jardín del templo entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, el Jardín del templo entra al campo de batalla girado.


En los jardines del Cónclave, el orden y la belleza son las raíces del poder.


Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

· Return to Ravnica (RTR)


Temple Garden


#248 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-10-05 : If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

2018-10-05 : Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It's not basic, so cards such as District Guide can't find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

Comments

Under Construction