RETURN TO RAVNICA

Carnival Hellsteed

Carnival Hellsteed

Corcel Infernal Festivo


Criatura — Pesadelo Cavalo


Iniciativa, ímpeto Liberar (Você pode fazer com que esta criatura entre no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1. Ela não poderá bloquear enquanto tiver um marcador +1/+1.)


Seus petiscos favoritos são mãos açucaradas e corações doces.


5 / 4


Illustrated by Chase Stone

· Return to Ravnica (RTR)


Carnival Hellsteed


#147 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-04-15 : A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability.

2013-04-15 : Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block.

2013-04-15 : The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from.

2013-04-15 : You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example.

Comments

Under Construction