Protector en picado
Criatura — Ciudadano ave
Destello. Vuela. El Protector en picado entra al campo de batalla con un contador de escudo sobre él. (Si fuera a recibir daño o a ser destruido, en vez de eso, remueve un contador de escudo de él.)
2 / 1
Illustrated by Mark Behm
· Streets of New Capenna (SNC)
Swooping Protector
#33 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-04-29 : A creature with a shield counter on it may still be destroyed by state-based actions if it has damage marked on it equal to its toughness or has been dealt unpreventable damage by a source with deathtouch.
2022-04-29 : If a permanent that would be dealt damage has more than one shield counter on it, that damage is prevented and only one shield counter is removed.
2022-04-29 : If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed.
2022-04-29 : Removing a shield counter in this way isn't the same as regenerating a creature.
2022-04-29 : Shield counters don't prevent players from sacrificing creatures.
2022-04-29 : “Shield” is not an ability that creatures have and shield counters are not keyword counters. If a creature with a shield counter loses its abilities, the shield counter will still protect it as normal.
Comments
Under Construction