STREETS OF NEW CAPENNA

Rabble Rousing

Rabble Rousing

大衆蜂起


エンチャント


秘匿5(このエンチャントが戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード5枚を見て、そのうち1枚を裏向きに追放し、その後残りを一番下に無作為の順番で置く。) あなたが1体以上のクリーチャーで攻撃するたび、その数に等しい数の緑白の1/1の市民・クリーチャー・トークンを生成する。その後、あなたが10体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、あなたはその追放されているカード1枚を、マナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。


Illustrated by Nestor Ossandon Leal

· Streets of New Capenna (SNC)


Rabble Rousing


#24 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2022-04-29 : Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card.

2022-04-29 : Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order.

2022-04-29 : Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads “[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped,” and they now have hideaway 4.

2022-04-29 : “Hideaway N” means “When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains ‘The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'”

Comments

Under Construction